Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Handi Quilter Rental Afternoon Reservation



This is not a class. This is a reservation fee that pays for the first hour of renting the Amara. Each hour after the first is $15.

Handi Quilter Rental Afternoon Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Deposit pays for the first hour of rental time
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: