Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Bernina Embroidery Mastery Class



Free to Bernina owners who have purchased their embroidery machine from Blue Hen Quilt Shop. This class contains a series of exercises to familiarize you with the features of your new Bernina embroidery machine.

SUPPLY LIST

Bernina Embroidery Mastery Class

Cost:
$ 150.00
Plus Supplies - Price is free to those who have purchased their Bernina from Blue Hen Quilt Shop
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: