Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Handi Quilter Rental Afternoon Reservation



This is not a class. This is a reservation fee that pays for the first hour of renting the Amara. Each hour after the first is $15.

Handi Quilter Rental Afternoon Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Deposit pays for the first hour of rental time
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: