Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Handi Quilter Rental Afternoon Reservation



This is not a class. This is a reservation fee that pays for the first hour of renting the Amara. Each hour after the first is $15.

Handi Quilter Rental Afternoon Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Deposit pays for the first hour of rental time
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: