Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

HandiQuilter Rental Reservation



This is NOT a Class. This is a deposit you are paying to reserve a Handiquilter Longarm for your personal use. You must have taken the Handiquilter Longarm Training class to rent the machines. Each deposit is for one day. If you think you might need two days, purchase a second day of Handiquilter Rental Reservation. This deposit covers the first hour of the each rental day.

HandiQuilter Rental Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 9:30 am
Sold Out

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 0:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 0:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 0:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart