Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Handi Quilter Rental Reservation



This is NOT a Class. This is a deposit you are paying to reserve a Handi Quilter Longarm for your personal use. You must have taken the Handi Quilter Longarm Training class to rent the machines. Each deposit is for one day. If you think you might need two days, purchase a second day of Handi Quilter Rental Reservation. This deposit covers the first hour of each rental day.

Handi Quilter Rental Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: