Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

    302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Handi Quilter Rental (3-Hour) Reservation



This is NOT a Class. This is a deposit you are paying to reserve a Handi Quilter Longarm for your personal use. You must have taken the Handi Quilter Longarm Training class to rent the machines. Each deposit is for 3-hour time slot. If you think you might need a full day,  reserve the second half-day slot on the same day. This deposit covers the first hour of each 3-hour rental day.

Handi Quilter Rental (3-Hour) Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: