302-533-5215
Follow Us...

Long Arm Club



No matter which machine you own you will learn techniques to help build your quilting skills.

We will cover techniques for stand-up long arm machines. Areas to be covered will vary monthly, but will be geared towards building your long-armed skills, and challenging your creativity for free motion quilting by incorporating usage of rulers and quilting gadgets among other techniques. This class is lecture-demo with some hands on. Some discounts on Long Arm accessories will be featured each month.

Long Arm Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
If you have purchased a Handi Quilter machine from the Blue Hen, your first year's membership is free. Call the shop to sign up 302-533-5215.
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart